Well, today my band, Boy Condor have a new song going up online, at 8pm. If you want to give it a listen head over to our bandcamp, which you can find here:

http://boycondor.bandcamp.com/

It’s actually the first song I’ve written for the band myself, and whilst I wrote it over a year ago I’m still insanely proud of it, as it’s tackling a lot that I thought I’d never be able to as a songwriter, with the most dense amount of layers we’ve yet attempted on a song, thanks in particular to the vocalist, Daniel Hewett, and his awesome layered vocal tracks towards the end. But anywho, a click and six minutes is all it takes, so a listen would be appreciated. Oh, and there’s a quick little cover mock-up for it too. Nothing great, but what the hey.

Listening to: Two Dancers [Oneohtrix Point Never Remix]Wild Beasts

Leave a Reply

