So you kids like iPads, ehh?

Made this for Friday’s pitch to Chunk. We need another environemnt conceptualised, but I’ll try to do that tomorrow evening and Friday morning, to allow myself some time to work on Communication and Interaction. Will have to wait and see.
Love the font I randomly found for this preview though, looks awesomely retro… like 50s animation retro. And you know how I love 50s animation. *drool*
Also gonna have to mentally prep myself for the doing the presentation, as it’s the whole group’s efforts resting on me and the programming lead. But it’ll be just fine I’m sure.

Listening to: Futura by Battles

Leave a Reply

