Twenty Thousand Leagues Meets Vertigo

Yeah, I know I have a bad tendency of ripping Saul Bass off. These are concepts for my Communication & Interaction module, one more realistic art style, the other more angular and… well, Saul Bass rip-offy. It’d be nice if I could find the middle ground between the two, but easier said than done. I’ll need to practice my drawing a bit more before I can do that.

And still need to decide what I’m going to screenprint next week. I think that’s monday’s task, to photoshop up any old random cool stuff to work into a cool design. Will just have to wait and see. Again, if I could draw, something more illustrative like this fella’s stuff this might be nice:
http://www.lukewhittaker.co.uk/

Listening to: Young Hearts Spark Fire by Japandroids

Leave a Reply

