Well, it’s been a while since I posted on here, but a lot of shit’s been going down since my last post.
For one it was new year. That’s a pretty big deal, hope y’all had good New Year’s Eves, I know I did. Secondly the deadlines for a lot of my Uni projects were this monday. I got them all done by Friday luckily and a lot of the stuff is looking pretty snappy. I’ll let y’all have a look at my final submissions in a later post. In the meantime, since finishing my coursework I’ve been looking into doing some posters for The Doghouse, a gig venue here in Dundee.
Basically I’ve made 3 posters to show them what sort of thing I do, I like the one bellow, but the second one I did, for ‘The Crave’ looks pretty naff, but ah well. The important thing is this would be the perfect way to get into gig poster design, help me build up a nice resume. But we’ll see.

The Crave + Tigers Please
Balaclava Models + Miniature Dinosaurs

Listening to: Two Dancers (ii) – Wild Beasts

Leave a Reply

