Well, that 7th of January deadline is looming like a motherfucker, but I’ve made some nice progress. My Flash piece is looking actually quite nice finally, all the code works as it should, which is nice I got that all working before I hurt the creators of Actionscript.
In other news, I’ve decided to upload the final actual video element of my digital media context project (the essay f which I finished off today, but won’t post because I’m not that boring.
Well, here it is.

CLICKY

Watch it in HD ya bitches!!

Listening to: Carry Me Ohio – Sun Kil Moon

Leave a Reply

